StratexSystems is pleased to announce a four-part series of “How to…” webinars which address Strategy and Risk Management related challenges, and offer innovative solutions, expert advice and tips to overcome them. It is a chance for you to gain insight and hear how other clients have delivered robust strategy and risk management frameworks and processes enabled by our proven technology solution, StratexPoint.

These webinars are aimed at the CRO, CFO, CIO, Head/Director of Operational Risk, Head/Director of Finance, Head/Director of Strategy, Head/Director of Compliance, Head/Director of IT, and other professionals who deal with RMP/Section 166 actions, Basel 3, Solvency2, Dodd-Frank regulations etc.

The “How to…” series is as follows:

“How to… Integrate Strategy and Risk Management” 

28th September 2011, 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT

More information | Register

“How to… Deliver an Effective, Robust Risk Framework while responding to a Regulatory Action”

19th October 2011, 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT

more information | register

“How to… Lower Operational Losses via Risk Management”

9th November 2011, 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST

more information | register 

“How to… Leverage SharePoint for Risk Management”

30th November 2011, 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST

more information | register

Comment